Surely you jest!!

Today, I was reading posts on the website http://www.fml.com and I read some particularly silly ones. Needless to say, I’ve decided to share them with you! This first one is a prime example of why relationships and love these days have gone down the tubes. Many people don’t mean what they say, and other people get hurt in the process of their madness. I think the person who wrote this is horrible and silly, as women in ‘love’ often are. Let’s take a look:

"Today, three months after finally ending a long relationship with the love of my life because he was cheating on me, we are now seeing each other again. And cheating on our new significant others with each other. FML"

Horrible, on many different levels, right? Now, this next post was just vomit inducing. I honestly despise people like this. The world is wondering why these viruses are going around, with the swine flu, the real flu, the fake flu, and the flu flu. Just to name a few..lol 😉 Jokes aside, though, this post is a serious problem. Please, people, just wash….thoroughly:

Today, at work, I noticed that my hand smelled really bad. I thought it was some new merchandise I was putting out until I realized that there was some poo in my fingernail from when I took a crap earlier that day. FML

Gross, right?!?! Yep. The end.

About Kim

I am a writer, who loves God, my family, and my friends. I try to treat eveyone the way I want to be treated, and write inspiration for anyone who'll read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

