Crime doesn’t age

While on my morning stroll through the Twitterverse, I tripped over this crack in the sidewalk:

@bbcworld: A 64-year-old man is due to appear in court charged with murdering a fellow patient at a Sheffield hospital. http://bbc.in/d7g8G9 — shared via Twidroyd http://twidroyd.com

Now, after reading the attached blurb about the attack on a, yet, older (85 yr old) man, I decided to cut my rounds short.  I sigh (sigh), at the fact that people can still be obscene at the ripe, old, age of 64.  It saddens me that, much like Vagas, crime never rests!  (You’d think at this age, it would need to, right?)  This is a bucket of cold water to the face, at the hand of BBC, in that it woke me from my peaceful-“the world is warm and fuzzy”-slumber.  So, I say, “oh, yeah”.

About Kim

I am a writer, who loves God, my family, and my friends. I try to treat eveyone the way I want to be treated, and write inspiration for anyone who'll read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

